Nz.Death @battle.net east

Thank you for applying.
Nz.Death
Poison Treant

Nz.Death @battle.net east

Postby Nz.Death » Sat Dec 15, 2012 2:18 am

Name:Richard
Game moderator position (see below for choices):Dota
Brief introduction: I'm 24 and live in New Zealand, I have been with my girlfriend for a very long time now and we have a 18 month old daughter, I'm a builder and i love the outdoor's, I really enjoy playing dota.
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate)?Well over a week i usually play around 35-45 hours of dota.
What is your current time zone? GMT +12:00
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III:I have no experience in Game moderating , I have always been active on forum for what ever server's i use.
Why should we accept you? I'm a thinker and i always try to find ways of improving the way things are done and trying to add a cool twist to anything (you'll see this in some of my forum posts), I'm an above average player in dota and I do get Pis*ed off sometimes in game, But thats only if rules are been broken eg: feeding and not vote kicking .
Why do you want to become a game moderator? I feel that i would make a good game moderator as i have a good sense to judge if people are map hacking and i have no problems with watching a replay after just to double check my instinct, I play a fair bit so i can be available most of the time either in game or on the forum's.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community? Maybe a different view on a few things, I like change for the best and i always look to improve things. I try to merge things from other server's and integrate them with ENT to make things in forum's and tourney's more fun.
Closing Statement: I haven't been with ENT for very long but my time so far has been very well enjoyed and ive played alot of games over that time and been active on the forum's.