Thank you for applying.
TepidFever
Resource Storage

TepidFever

Postby TepidFever » Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:00 am

Name: TepidFever
Nicknames: Lisa
Game moderator position (see below for choices): DotA
Brief introduction: Hello I'm TepidFever and have recently got into playing DotA a lot!! I love the bots that ENT provide and am really happy to play on them every day c:
What are your current hours of playing time (approximate)? I play a good 9 hours a day depending what day etc.
What is your current time zone? GMT+10
Describe any relevant experience, both in moderating and in Warcraft III: I've been an admin over at BGN for over 2 years and handled maphack requests and did a good 8 ban req per week. (not on there staff anymore).
Why should we accept you? I think you should accept me because I'm mature, active and respectful. I can get jobs done quicker then other people, I know my way around forums and I'm just a nice guy to be around.
Why do you want to become a game moderator? I want to become a game moderator because I'm over the game ruining. I don't like it when people ruin other peoples games with maphacking, purposeful feeding and suiciding. I would like to stop this as much as I can from the games I'm in.
What will you bring to the ENT/Warcraft III community? I will bring ideas, maturity and a hell of a lot of experience within warcraft and moderating.
Closing Statement: I know you're going to look at this and think "No ban requests and not enough games denied". But I you can ask anyone at BGN about me. Thanks for looking at my application, enjoy (:
Happy gaming.

DreathKnight
Protector of Nature

Re: TepidFever

Postby DreathKnight » Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:55 am

You must have 25 posts and 2 weeks of activity before you can apply for staff.

cyberpunk
Protector of Nature

Postby cyberpunk » Mon Aug 13, 2012 12:09 pm

Welcome to ENT stars ;)

Do not forget to post ban requests. :3
[spoiler=Links to find ur ban]Link to banlist
Link to ENT Link[/spoiler]